logo_dashbike

BRAND AMBASSADOR

Become a Dashbike Ambassador (f/m/d) from April 2021 to April 2022

 

Do you have a passion for cycling, training, and capturing beautiful photos of your tours and experiences?

Are there a lot of talks about cycling in your own community? Whether online or offline ­čśŐ

 

Would you consider yourself a sporty cyclist, an everyday cyclist or a commuter?

Whether you ride 5 kilometers to work or 150 kilometers to train, if cycling is your passion, we are looking for YOU.

 

As a start-up and young team of ambitious and former professional cyclists, we have unfortunately had to experience countless dangerous situations ourselves such as accidents, serious falls and even hit-and-run incidents.

In order to make cycling safer and more enticing, we as a team of cyclists have developed a privacycompliant dashcam with daytime running lights, a distance sensor, GPS, a fall sensor, and so much more for the bicycle. This attachment will allow us to safely devote ourselves to the beautiful sides of cycling, enjoy the ride and arrive back home exhausted but happy and above all healthy!

Cycling is also a team sport and therefore we would be very happy to welcome you in Team DASHBIKE as an Ambassador (f/m/d). We would like to support you in your passion, equip you as a cyclist and make your rides safer! Because health is the highest concern of an athlete and every human being. And this includes safety on the bike!

If you are interested and want to support us in making cycling safer, we are looking forward to receiving your application.

To achieve our goal of making cycling safer and more enticing, we would be delighted if you would regularly use and wear our DASHBIKE products, feature them in your pictures each month and share them with your community.

In return we secure you and your rides and equip you with a comprehensive DASHBIKE Ambassador team package worth over 450ÔéČ.

You will get from us:

  • Innovative DASHBIKE Back Dashcam including app usage

  • DASHBIKE jersey

  • DASHBIKE sweater

  • DASHBIKE T-Shirt

  • DASHBIKE headband

And of course, we offer support in case of damage. We would love to include a contribution about you on our homepage if you are willing. In the future we also want to plan common trips and Ambassador events as soon as the Corona measures allow it again.

By the way, you can also contribute with your DASHBIKE Back Dashcam to improve your own cycling routes for you and your cycling friends. On a voluntary basis, you can anonymously share your sensor data to help create maps with routes and hotspots where distance violations or other dangerous situations often occur in your city. On this basis, together with a traffic professorship, we will give concrete recommendations for action your city can take to improve the cycling infrastructure for you and for us!

 

We are looking forward to receiving your application,

Your Team Dashbike

Visitors Address:

Dashfactory GmbH

Spinnereistra├če 7
04179 Leipzig
info@dashbike.de

Product Development:

Dashfactory GmbH

Bahnhofstra├če 4
08371 Glauchau
info@dashbike.de


┬ę 2021 All rights reserved.

logo_dashbike

MARKENBOTSCHAFTER

Werde Dashbike Ambassador (m/w/d) von April 2021 bis April 2022

 

Du verfügst über eine mitreißende Leidenschaft zum Radfahren, und hältst deine Touren und Erfahrungen gerne in Bildern fest?

In deiner eigenen Community wird viel über das Thema Radfahren gesprochen? Egal ob Online oder Offline 😊

 

Du zählst dich in die Kategorie Radsportler, oder auch in die Kategorie Alltagsradler, oder Pendler?

Egal ob du 5 Kilometer zur Arbeit fährst oder 150 Kilometer zum Training, solange Radfahren deine Leidenschaft ist, suchen wir genau DICH.

 

Als Start-Up und junges Team von ambitionierten und ehemals professionellen Radsportlern und Radsportlerinnen mussten wir aber leider auch unzählige Gefährdungssituationen mit Unfällen und schweren Stürzen selbst oder im Team erleben, häufig auch mit Fahrerflucht.

Um Radfahren sicherer und attraktiver zu gestalten, haben wir als Radsportler/innen-Team eine datenschutzkonforme Dashcam mit Tagfahrlicht, Abstandsmesser, GPS, Sturzsensor, uvm. fürs Fahrrad entwickelt. Damit wir uns sicher den schönen Seiten des Radsports widmen, die Ausfahrt genießen  und wieder geschafft aber glücklich und vor allem gesund zuhause ankommen können!

Radfahren ist auch Teamsport und deshalb würden wir uns sehr freuen, dich im Team DASHBIKE als Ambassador (m/w/d) begrüßen zu dürfen. Gerne möchten wir dich in deiner Leidenschaft unterstützen, dich als RadsportlerIn ausstatten und deine Ausfahrten sicherer gestalten! Denn die Gesundheit ist das höchste Gut eines Sportlers und jeden Menschen. Und dazu gehört gerade die Sicherheit auf dem Rad!

Wenn du Interesse daran hast und uns unterstützen möchtest, das Radfahren sicherer zu gestalten, freuen wir uns riesig auf deine Rückmeldung.

Um unser Ziel zu erreichen, das Radfahren sicherer und attraktiver zu gestalten, würden wir uns sehr freuen, wenn du regelmäßig unsere DASHBIKE-Produkte nutzen und tragen würdest, diese monatlich in deine Bilder mit einbaust und mit deiner Community teilst.

Dafür sichern wir dich und deine Ausfahrten ab und statten dich mit einem umfangreichen DASHBIKE-Ambassador Teampaket im Wert von über 450€ aus.

Du bekommst von uns

  • Innovative DASHBIKE Back Dashcam als Erstes inklusive App-Nutzung

  • DASHBIKE Trikot

  • DASHBIKE Pullover

  • DASHBIKE T-Shirt

  • DASHBIKE Stirnband

Und natürlich Support im Schadensfall, wenn du magst einen eigenen Beitrag über Dich auf unserer Homepage und soweit es die Corona-Maßnahmen wieder zulassen sehr gerne auch gemeinsame Ausfahrten und Ambassador-Events.

Übrigens kannst Du mit deiner DASHBIKE Back Dashcam auch selbst dazu beitragen, deine eigenen Radwege für dich und deine Radfreunde und Radfreundinnen zu verbessern. Auf freiwilliger Basis kannst du anonymisiert deine Sensordaten teilen, um Karten mit Routen und Hotspots zu erstellen, an welchen es in deiner Stadt oft zu Abstandsunterschreitungen oder anderen Gefährdungssituationen kommt. Auf dieser Basis geben wir gemeinsam mit einer Verkehrsprofessur konkrete Handlungsempfehlungen an deine Stadt, um die Radinfrastruktur für dich und uns zu verbessern!

 

Wir freuen uns auf deine Bewerbung,

dein Team Dashbike

Visitors Address:

Dashfactory GmbH

Spinnereistraße 7
04179 Leipzig
info@dashbike.de


© 2021 All rights reserved.